WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM 2, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

2:00pm, TUESDAY 26th JUNE 2012

<u>AGENDA</u>

<u>General</u>

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of personal and prejudicial interests
- 3. Minutes of the previous meeting, including matters arising
- 4. Chair's announcements

Reports

- 5. Review of Warwickshire's Municipal Waste Management Strategy
- 6. Household Waste Recycling Centre Direct Service Project
- 7. Update on Warwickshire Partners' Current and Forthcoming Waste Initiatives
- 8. Review of Warwickshire's Love Food Hate Waste Christmas Campaign
- 9. Full Year Estimated Waste and Recycling Data

<u>Other</u>

10. Agenda item suggestions for next meeting

11. Confirmation of future meeting dates

- 18 September 2012
- 4 December 2012
- 12. Any urgent items

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall Warwick

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Hayden Phillips

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Councillor Bill Sheppard

Rugby Borough Council Councillor Dr. Mark Williams

Stratford-on-Avon District Council Councillor Mike Brain

Warwick District Council Councillor Dave Shilton (Vice Chair)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Martyn Ashford, Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Ray Sweet and John Whitehouse

Enquiries

Please contact: Richard Maybey, Democratic Services Officer, Warwickshire County Council T: (01926) 476876 E: <u>richardmaybey@warwickshire.gov.uk</u>